EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

North East 2006 EUCR results

2006 EUCR Results and Qualifiers for the EUCFs:

Open                              Women
1. Skogshyddan *                   1. Atletico*
 2. SOS*                                  2. Espoo Ultimate*
 3. Helsinki Ultimate*              3. Helsinki Ultimate*
 4. Karhukopla*                       4. Turku Terror
 5. Turku Terror                       5. Stockholm Ultimate
 6. UFO                                    6. UFO
 7. Viksjofors                            7. Moments
 8. Dolgorukiye                         8. Dogma
 9. Otso
10. Jupiter
11. Zepps
12. Baltic C
13. Sokol

Spirit winners - Open Baltic C, Women - Stockholm Ultimate

* indicates an EUCF qualified team

Any questions can be mailed to the Championship Series Committee at eucs(at)efdf.org.

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF
2006 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2006 CSC Committee

David Brauchli,  CZ CE
Delia Chiu, DE, CE
Timo Paatola, FI, NE
Hanna Öunap, FI, NE
Buddha Schneider, CH, SW
Emilie Vaillant, FR, SW
Barry O’Kane, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Brona Ni Chobhthaigh, IE, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF