EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

West Regional information

The West region consists of the following countries:

United Kingdom, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

The Regional Series Committee (RSC) for the West is:
Michael Cummings, NL

The CSC representatives for the West Region are:

Si Hill, UK
Brona Ni Chobhthaigh, IE

Questions for the W RSC may be addressed to WRSC(at)efdf.org.

Results from the Tour2006 will be used as qualifier for the W region


Clapham Ultimate 
Fire of London 
Bristol Plastic Factory   



Any questions can be mailed to the Championship Series Committee at eucs(at)efdf.org.

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF
2006 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2006 CSC Committee

David Brauchli,  CZ CE
Delia Chiu, DE, CE
Timo Paatola, FI, NE
Hanna Öunap, FI, NE
Buddha Schneider, CH, SW
Emilie Vaillant, FR, SW
Barry O’Kane, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Brona Ni Chobhthaigh, IE, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF