EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

North East Regional information

The North East region consists of the following countries:

Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Belarus, Norway, Iceland

The Regional Series Committee (RSC) for the North East is:

Paul Eriksson, Sweden       
George Fedorov, Russia
Alina Dunaeva, Russia
Adrian Oleson
, Norway
Maria Filimonenko, Norway
Aiga Grasmane, Latvia
Tadas Uselis, Lithuania       
Markus Erkinheimo Finland
Tiina Rättö, Finland

The CSC representatives for the North East Region are:

Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE
Tiina Rättö, FI, NE
Nicklas Tehler, SE, NE

Questions for the NE RSC may be addressed to NERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org


The EUCR-NE finished!

Congratulation to:
  • Skogs Ultimate (S), Helsinki Ultimate (FIN), KFUM Örebro (S), Karhukopla (FIN) and Viksjöfors IF (S), who qualified for the EUCF in Paris in the Open Division.
  • Dogma (RUS), who qualified for the EUCF in the Women Division
The Spirit winners are
Open: Otso (FIN)
Women:  Stockholm Syndromes (S)

The final ranking is available here.

Thanks to all partecipants for the high playing level and the spirit they demonstated!

2008 EUCR  information 2008 on August 30th - 31st

National Bids for the EUCR-NE 2008 have been distributed as follow:

Finland 5 bids
Sweden 5 bids
Russia 2 bids
Latvia 2 bids
Lithuania 1 bid
Norway 1 bid

Finland 2-4 bids
Latvia 2 bids
Sweden 2 bids
Russia 1 bid
Norway 1 bid ?

The EUCR-NE 2008 will take place in Stockholm on August 30th - 31st
Check tournament details and fees here.

2008 EUCF information:
NE has been awarded 5 Open and 1 Women's bids to the 2008 EUCFs.

Questions for the NE RSC may be addressed to NERSC(at)efdf.org

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF

2008 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2008 CSC Committee

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan,  Chair
Ruediger Veitl, DE, CE
Katka Svobodova, CZ, CE
Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE
Tiina Rättö, FI, NE
Buddha Schneider, CH, SW
Emilie Vaillant, FR, SW
Si Hill, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF