EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

North East Regional information

The North East region consists of the following countries:

Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Belarus, Norway, Iceland

The Regional Series Committee (RSC) for the North East is:

Juri Rouhiainen                Open, Finland
   "          "                       Women, Finland
Paul Eriksson                  Open, Sweden
Harriet Andersson           Women, Sweden
Alexander Shebunyaev    Open, Russia
Alina Dunaeva                 Women, Russia
Tadas Uselis                    Open, Lithuania
< vacant >                       Women, Lithuania
< vacant >                       Open, Latvia
Aiga Grasmane                Women, Latvia
Adrian Oleson                  Open, Norway
Maria Filimonenko           Women, Norway
Kristjan Loorits                Open, Estonia
< vacant >                        Women, Estonia
Yuriy Zayarny                   Open, Ukraine
Tatiana Kolombet             Women, Ukraine
Andrei Antanovich            Open, Belarus
Marta Chernova               Women, Belarus

The CSC representatives for the North East Region are:

Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE (Open)
Alina Dunaeva, RU, NE (Women)

Questions for the NE RSC may be addressed to NERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org


Results of EUCR-NE  2009 in Tallin

Open1, Open2, Open3

Final standings
1 Viksjöfors IF (SWE) Open1
2 Karhukopla (FIN)   Open1
3 Skogshyddans FK (SWE) Open1
4 KFUM Örebro (SWE) Open1
5 UFO (FIN)   Open2
6 Sipoo Odd Stars (FIN) Open2
7 Stoly Ultimate (RUS) Open2
8 Helsinki Ultimate (FIN) Open2
9 Gigolo (UKR)  
10 Taskas (LTU)   Open2
11 Tallinn Frisbee Club (EST)  
12 Stockholm Syndromes UFC (SWE) Open3
13 Zepps (LTU)  
14 White kNights (RUS)  
15 UFBG (FIN)  
16 Ultimate Decision (LAT)  

Here you can find the full results and spirit avarage.

2009 EUCR-NE  information August 29th-30th 

National Bids for the EUCR-NE 2009 have been distributed as follow:

Finland      5 bids
Sweden     4 bids
Russia        2 bids
Latvia        1 bids
Lithuania    2 bid
Estonia      1 bid
Ukraine     1 bid

The EUCR-NE 2009 will take place in Tallinn
Check tournament details and fees here.

2009 XEUCF information:
NE has been awarded 4 Open bids to the 2009 XEUCF in the Open1 division

Questions for the NE RSC may be addressed to NERSC(at)efdf.org

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF

2009 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2009 CSC Committee

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan,  Chair
Ruediger Veitl, DE, CE
Katka Svobodova, CZ, CE
Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE
Tiina Rättö, FI, NE
Buddha Schneider, CH, SW
Emilie Vaillant, FR, SW
Si Hill, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF