EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

Central East Regional information

The Central East region consists of the following countries:

Denmark, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia

The Regional Series Committee (RSC) for the Central East is:

Following National/Sectional delegates have been elected on August 30th 2008.
The CE-RCS Steering Board will stay in charge till August 2010.

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan, Austria (CEL)
Katka Svobodova, CZ (CEL)
Allan Larsen, Denmark
Raja Kajs Ferneke, Denmark
Rue Veitl, Germany
Silvia Jordan , Germany

The election of  the CSC representatives for the Central East Region also took place. The CE region will be represented by:

Rue Veitl, Germany
Katka Svobodova, CZ

Questions for the CE RSC may be addressed to CERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org


2010 EUCR-CE Results
The final standings are as follows:

  1. Hot beaches
  2. Chicas
  3. Jinx
  4. W-Team 1935
  5. Eye Catchers

  1. Ragnarok
  2. 7 Schwaben
  3. Feldrenner
  4. Silence
  5. Frizzly Bears
  6. Bad Skid
  7. Frühsport
  8. Mor Ho
  9. Team 1935
  10. The Big EZ
  11. LOL
  12. Furious Goats
Congratulation to the Top 3 Women and Top 4 Open, who qualified for the EUCF 2010!

2010 EUCR-CE  information August 27 to 29 2010

National Bids for the EUCR-CE 2010 have been distributed as follow:

        Germany:  7 Bids
        CEL:         7 Bids
        Denmark:  2 Bids

        Germany:  4 Bids
        CEL:         2 Bids
        Denmark:  2 Bids

The EUCR-CE 2010 will take place as in the past years in Nürnberg (D) from August 27th to 29th.  Check tournament details and fees here (pdf).

2010 EUCF information:
CE has been awarded 4 Open and 3 Women bids for the 2010 EUCF.

Questions for the CE RSC may be addressed to CERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF
Apartments in Prague is a major contributor to the EUCS

2010 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2010 CSC Committee

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan,  Chair
Ruediger Veitl, DE, CE
Katka Svobodova, CZ, CE
Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE
Alina Dunaeva RUS, NE
David Moser, CH, SW
Silvia Sabino, FR, SW
Si Hill, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF