EFDF logo

European Ultimate Championship Series

Central East Regional information

The Central East region consists of the following countries:

Denmark, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia

The Regional Series Committee (RSC) for the Central East is:

Following National/Sectional delegates have been elected on August 30th 2008.
The CE-RCS Steering Board will stay in charge till August 2010.

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan, Austria (CEL)
Katka Svobodova, CZ (CEL)
Allan Larsen, Denmark
Raja Kajs Ferneke, Denmark
Rue Veitl, Germany
Silvia Jordan , Germany

The election of  the CSC representatives for the Central East Region also took place. The CE region will be represented by:

Rue Veitl, Germany
Katka Svobodova, CZ

Questions for the CE RSC may be addressed to CERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org


The EUCR-CE finished!

Congratulation to:
  • Ragnarok (DK), Feldrenner (D), Prag Devils (CZ) and Bad Skid (D), who qualified for the EUCF in Paris in the Open Division.
  • Woodchicas (D) and Hot Beaches (CZ) who qualified for the EUCF in the Women Division
The Spirit winners are
  1. Bad Skid (D)
  2. thebigez (A)
  3. Outsiterz (SK)
  1. Seagulls (D) & Hot Beaches (CZ)
  2. Woodchicas (D) & Danish Vikings (DK)
The final ranking and the complete spirit ranking are available here.

Thanks to all partecipants for the high playing level and the spirit they demonstated!

2008 EUCR  information August 29 to 31 2008

National Bids for the EUCR-CE 2008 have been distributed as follow:

        Germany: 7 Bids
        CEL: 6 Bids
        Denmark: 3 Bids

        Germany: 4 Bids
        CEL: 3 Bids
        Denmark: 1 Bid

The EUCR-CE 2008 will take place as in the past years in Nürnberg (D) from August 29th to 31st.  Check tournament details and fees here.

2008 EUCF information:
CE has been awarded 4 Open and 2 Women's bids to the 2008 EUCFs.

Questions for the CE RSC may be addressed to CERSC(at)eucs.efdf.org

This site is hosted by the EFDF, the European Flying Disc Federation and
all EUCS events are part of the EFDF
Apartments in Prague is a major contributor to the EUCS

2008 EUCS Rules

NOTE: All Email addresses on
these pages have replaced the
@ symbol with an (at) to prevent

2008 CSC Committee

Andrea "Oddi" Furlan,  Chair
Ruediger Veitl, DE, CE
Katka Svobodova, CZ, CE
Markus Erkinheimo FI, NE
Tiina Rättö, FI, NE
Buddha Schneider, CH, SW
Emilie Vaillant, FR, SW
Si Hill, UK, W
Aura Mackenzie, UK, W
Paul Eriksson, SE, EFDF
Alia Ayub, UK, EFDF